Board Members

We are pleased to introduce you to the Citizens Federal Savings Bank Board of Directors and Advisory Board Members.  Our board is comprised of a diversified group of experienced professionals that bring expertise and strategic vision to our short and long term goals.  Through guidance and direction, this group of board members define and shape the daily operational principles that embrace our business goals and overall mission statement.

David C. Schroeder

President & CEO Great Western Manufacturing

William O. Broeker Jr.
Vice Chairman

Owner of Leavenworth Paper Supply

Randy Baker

President & CEO Citizens Federal Savings Bank

Ann W. Hoins

President & Creative Direction Young Sign Company

Mark Pruitt

Retired Bank CFO First Federal Bank of Kansas City

John F. Peters

Retired Bank CFO Citizens Federal Savings Bank

Robert S. Wagner

Retired CPA

Kirstie Van Ry M.D
Advisory Director

General Surgeon Liberty Hospital